NaN-tic

Presentation

Experience, flexibility and commitment

NaN-tic’s experts all share the same basic goal: to help you. From day one, by asking, listening, responding and proposing, we work to ensure that you get the support and management tool you need to help your business expand.

Our team comprises the most-reputable experts in the sector. When it comes to working with the best, distance is not an issue. We share your entrepreneurial spirit, and the desire to stand out from the rest, with an enthusiasm for teamwork that is second to none.

Because it’s easier to get things done when everyone speaks the same language.

Carles Hilario i Sanz

Carles Hilario Sanz

Sales Manager

carles.hilario@nan-tic.com

Albert Cervera Areny

Albert Cervera Areny

Co-Founder | Head of consulting

albert.cervera@nan-tic.com

Santi Sànchez Bosch

Santi Sànchez Bosch

Consultant

santi.sanchez@nan-tic.com

Iris Quesada Rubio

Iris Quesada Rubio

Consultant

iris.quesada@nan-tic.com

Àngel Àlvarez Serra

Àngel Àlvarez Serra

Co-Founder | Head of management and project planning

angel.alvarez@nan-tic.com

Raimon Esteve Cusiné

Raimon Esteve Cusiné

Developer

raimon.esteve@nan-tic.com

Jordi Garcia Soler

Jordi Garcia Soler

Developer

jordi.garcia@nan-tic.com

Simó Albert Beltran

Simó Albert Beltran

Developer

simo.albert@nan-tic.com

Bernat Brunet i Torruella

Bernat Brunet Torruella

Co-Founder | Head of customer support

bernat.brunet@nan-tic.com

José Carlos Grima Díaz

José Carlos Grima Díaz

Customer Support

josecarlos.grima@nan-tic.com

Marc Redorta i Soldevila

Marc Redorta Soldevila

Communication and marketing

marc.redorta@nan-tic.com

Top